Contact

Rick Millham Jr.,  CIC
President & Producer
 
215.345.8110 x 113
rick@millhamco.com

Brian Tilton, CIC
Vice President 

& Producer
215.345.8110 x 114
brian@millhamco.com

 FAX: 215-345-9337

 

Account Managers Personal Lines

Patti Staffieri, CISR  (A-K)
215.345.8110 x 111
patti@millhamco.com

Donna Sampson  (L-Z)
215.345.8110 x 110
donna@millhamco.com

Account Managers Commercial Lines

Beth Stauffer (A-K)
215.345.8110 x 112
beth@millhamco.com

Nancy Kolodziejczak, CISR  (L-Z)
215.345.8110 x 116
nancy@millhamco.com

 

*  indicates required field